Thursday, March 5, 2009

Note to Self on Plagueswords

Missed your roll to wound with your humble plaguesword?

Got a strength that's equal to, or greater than your target's toughness? (e.g. plaguebearers against standard space marines).

Re-roll those die to wound! They're poisoned!

Hopefully, I'll remember that more now.

2 comments:

Master Darksol said...

Is it only for when your S is equal to or greater than their T? I thought it was all the time! ...hopefully, I'll remember that now... :)

jabberjabber said...

You and me both mate! :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Facebook

Sequestered Industries